Manley Park Primary School Governing Body Membership

Eve Holt - Chair, Co-opted Governor, 

Kate Anderton - Vice-Chair, Parent Governor, LAC (Looked after children) link governor

Vibeke Dawes - Parent Governor

Ed Haygarth - Co-Opted Governor

Farheen Syed - Parent Governor

Jason Pentreath - Associate Governor

Daniel Storer - Parent Governor, English/Literacy (including reading) link governor

Rik Sterken - Parent Governor, Staff health and wellbeing link governor

Farah Ayyub - Parent Governor

Maria Boylan - Local Authority Governor, 

Damian Burton - Co-opted Governor

Catherine Butt - Co-opted Governor, Safeguarding link governor, Health and Safety link governor

Christopher Butt - Co-opted Governor, IT link governor

Charlie Ingram - Co-opted Governor, SEN link governor

David Taylor - Staff Governor