2018/19 Inset Days And Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Closure for Eid - around 5th June 2019 - To Be Confirmed

 

 

2018/19 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Return to School - Tuesday 4th September 2018

End of Half Term - Friday 19th October 2018

Return to School - Tuesday 30th October 2018

End of Term - Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Return to School - Monday 7th January 2019

End of Half Term - Friday 15th February 2019

Return to School - Monday 25th February 2019

End of Term - Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

Return to School - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

End of Half Term - Friday 24th May 2019

Return to School - Monday 3rd June 2019

End of Term - Tuesday 23rd July 2019